News Subscription
Held under the patronage of H.H. Sheikh Ahmed Bin Saeed Al Maktoum, President of the Dubai Civil Aviation Authority, Chairman of Dubai Airports, Chairman and Chief Executive of Emirates Airline Group

Contact Us

Organiser Management
Reed Exhibitions Middle East
P.O. Box 77899
Abu Dhabi, UAE
Tel : +971 2 4917615
Fax : +971 2 4917612
Email : info@wtceme.com
Daniyal Qureshi
Group Exhibition Director
Tel : +971 2 4090388
Email : daniyal.qureshi@reedexpo.ae

Sales
Raed El Forkh
Sales Director
Tel: +971 2 409 0484
Mobile: +971 50 653 1941
Email: raed.elforkh@reedexpo.ae
Nadeem Mohamed
Sales Executive
Tel: +971 2 409 0305
Mobile: +971 56 725 7324
Email: nadeem.mohamed@reedexpo.ae
CHINA
Sarah Han
Tel: +86 10 5933 9288
Fax: +86 10 8440 0108
Email: sarah.han@reedexpo.com.cn
FRANCE/BENELUX
Bachira Megharbi
Tel: +33 1 7971 9414
Email: bmegharbi@reed-export.fr
GERMANY
Michaela Giesselmann
Tel: +49 211 55628 553
Email: michaela.giesselmann@reedexpo.de
INDIA
Aayush Agarwal 
Tel : +91 81418 00084
Email: aayush@swarnimvision.com
ITALY/SPAIN
Valentina Calabrese
Tel:
+39 02 43517014
Fax:
+39 02 34538795
Email:
valentina.calabrese@reedexpo.it
MALAYSIA
KOH Wee-Leng
Tel: +603 62867369
Fax: +603 62741266
Emailwee_leng@fmm.org.my
TAIWAN
Irene Liu
Tel: +886 2 2598 2630
Email: Irene_liu@wesexpo.com.tw
TURKEY
Cagdas Kilic
Tel: +90 212 867 1241
Fax: +90 212 886 6737
Email: cagdaskilic@reedtuyap.com.tr
UK
Callum Gibson
Tel: +44 208 4395409
Fax: +44 77 75555579
Email: callum.gibson@reedexpo.co.uk

Exhibitor Services
Edden Retuya
Project Assistant
Tel : +971 2 409 0442
Mobile : +971 55 5263086
Email : edden.retuya@reedexpo.ae
Mary Joy Camagon
Exhibitor Services
Tel: +971 2 409 0306
Mobile:+971 52 372 4225
Email: mary.camagon@reedexpo.ae

Marketing and Media Partnerships
Nicki Wyatt
Senior Marketing Manager
Tel: +971 2 409 0403 
Email: nicki.wyatt@reedexpo.ae
Stephanie Ramos
Marketing Executive
Tel: +971 2 409 0411
Email: stephanie.ramos@reedexpo.ae
Kenneth Luna
Digital Marketing Executive
Tel: +971 2 409 0450
Email: kenneth.luna@reedexpo.ae

Hosted Buyer Programme
May Ismail
Government and Buyer Relations Manager
Mobile: +971 50 526 6736
Email: mai.ismail@reedexpo.ae

Operations Technical enquiries and stand approval
Diana Barhoum
Head of Operations Department
Direct line : +971 2 409 0304
Email : diana.barhoum@reedexpo.ae
Jerico Recuenco
Deputy Operations Manager
Direct line : +971 2 409 0309
Mobile : +971 50 813 5445
Email : jerico.recuenco@reedexpo.ae

SILVER SPONSOR

Official Beverage Partner

CO-LOCATED EVENTS

EXHIBITION TIMINGS

Mon 15 May - 10:00am - 06:00pm
Tue 16 May - 10:00am - 06:00pm
Wed 17 May - 10:00am - 06:00pm

OFFICIAL AIRLINE

OFFICIAL HOTEL PARTNER

2017 Media Partners

The leading exhibitions and conference for the Passenger Experience Industry

WTCEME WTCE WTRE AIX PEC AIX ASIA

Organised by





RELX Group and the RE symbol are trade marks of RELX Intellectual Properties SA, used under license.
Sitemap   |   Disclaimer
Website by: MyWorldOfExpo